Kristie's Jewels (Next to Starbucks)

(13)

Paseo Herencia Mall Unit F-007Brooklyn

(297) 586-0599

(297) 586-0598

JewelersJewelers

JewelsJewelsDiamondsDiamondsWatchesWatches

Reviews

Leave a review for this company

, Sep 17, 2014

Kristie's is the best jewelry store in Aruba!

I have been to many jewelry stores in Aruba but Kristie's is by far the best place to go and now the only place I will go. They have the best quality and the best service. When you get to Kristie's, ask for Jimmy Sapra. I have bought several pieces of jewelry from him over several years. He is always beyond honest, friendly, never high pressure and treats you like family. If you are looking for a wonderful shopping experience, look no further than Jimmy at Kristie's!

Was this review helpfull to you? Yes | No

223 out of 454 people found this review helpfull

, Jun 6, 2014

Kirstie's Jewels is the best!

We wound up walking into Kristies's Jewels just to look during our first trip to Aruba this year and I'm so glad we did. My wife wound up having a ring made and my daughter got some diamond earrings. The environment at Kristies's is wonderful - pressure free, friendly sales people and a wonderful selection. Jimmy took very good care of us - we found ourselves going back day after day just to say hi. We are now friends and we look forward to returning to Aruba and doing more business with Jimmy at Kristies's...it's the best!

Was this review helpfull to you? Yes | No

215 out of 427 people found this review helpfull

, May 22, 2014

Best place ever

We have been coming to Aruba for the past several
Years and always make it a point to stop in to see jimmy at Kristies jewels. Great service and reasonable prices that beats all competition. We not only found a great jewelry but also found friend for life.
at Kristie's Jewlers

Was this review helpfull to you? Yes | No

189 out of 432 people found this review helpfull

, May 17, 2014

Great Place for Jewels

My wife and I just returned from our second trip to Aruba for 2014. We have shopped around the island but always end up going back to Kristie's. The quality of diamonds and other items sold by them are everything they tell you that you are buying. We have been going to Aruba for 17 years and while in the store so many past customers stop in to talk with the sales people. Many have told us that this is the only place on the island they will buy from. Over the years we have gotten to know Ravi and his wife Anita along with Harry Jimmy and Ravi's brother Roger. If you are going to Aruba do not miss out visiting Kristie's in the high rise area of Aruba.

Was this review helpfull to you? Yes | No

215 out of 407 people found this review helpfull

, Apr 9, 2014

Kristies Jewels/Like Family

I go to Aruba every year and I love visiting Kristies with my Aunt and friend.Jimmy always greets us like we are family.The selection of fine jewelery he has is outstanding,best prices and is always willing to help you find what you are looking for.My favorite place to buy.So if you go to Aruba please stop in and see Jimmy you will not be disappointed and tell him Valerie and her Aunt Donna sent you. Jimmy if you see this,SEE YOU NEXT YEAR.

Was this review helpfull to you? Yes | No

213 out of 434 people found this review helpfull

, Feb 7, 2014

Kristie\\\'s Jewels

A friend of mine that has been to Aruba and purchased jewellery from Kristie\\\'s Jewels recommended I go see Jimmy on my recent trip of a couple of weeks ago. I loved Jimmy and Angela\\\'s professionalism and honesty and great design and pricing! Loved Loved Loved this shop and Jimmy and Angela! Anyone going and considering a jewellery purchase, no other shop should be on your radar other than Kristie\\\'s Jewels, you won\\\'t be disappointed!

Was this review helpfull to you? Yes | No

219 out of 426 people found this review helpfull

, Oct 26, 2012

One Very Happy Customer

We visited Aruba 2 weeks ago and knew we would be shopping for a diamond ring. I had done some research and shopping at different U.S. retailers before my trip so I had a setting in mind. As soon as I stepped into Kristie's and spoke with Jimmy I knew I didn't need to go to lots of different shops and haggle over a price. I got a beautiful ring at a very good price. The design is unique to Kristie's so it makes the ring even that more special and adds another wonderful memory of our visit to Aruba.

Was this review helpfull to you? Yes | No

206 out of 409 people found this review helpfull

, May 30, 2011

Best jewelry store on the island

I was in Aruba 3 weeks ago. We went to Kristi's first looked around and then went down town. I should have saved myself the hassel. Anita and Harry were wonderful. The store sales staff are warm and friendly. They want long term repeat customers. They have a new one in me. The quality and selection of their merchandise is fantastic. There is something for eveyone. They give you an honest and fair price. No pressure to buy. I've already referred family and friends to them. They all had the same opinion. I'll be back next year. I'd give 10 stars if I could.

Was this review helpfull to you? Yes | No

217 out of 451 people found this review helpfull

, Apr 10, 2011

Kristie's Jewels

All associates at Kristie's were wonderful to deal with. Very knowledgeable and helpful. I jewelry shop at many destinations on my travels and when in Aruba you must stop and shop. You will be very pleasantly surprised on the warm welcome, price and lasting association with this establishment.

Was this review helpfull to you? Yes | No

216 out of 451 people found this review helpfull

, Mar 28, 2011

Good People

Honest and polite dealers of fine diamonds and gems. This is one of the few jewelry stores in Aruba that REALLY wants you to be a long time customer, not just a one time profit. Excellent quality pieces (not the scrap you'll find downtown)and they will work with you. HIGHLY recommended, and I shop for jewelry ALL over the world.

Was this review helpfull to you? Yes | No

218 out of 458 people found this review helpfull

, Aug 12, 2009

Nice people, nice atmosphere....great jewelery

I recommend anyone visiting Aruba to stop in Kristie's Jewels and see Ravi. Ravi and his associates are excellent. Very friendly and helpful. They worked with me. Showed me many pieces. Let me view them out in the sunlight to get the real view of the stones. Not pushy at all. Great jewelery. Great prices. I will certainly return (to Aruba) and to Kristie's Jewels.

Was this review helpfull to you? Yes | No

220 out of 418 people found this review helpfull

, Jun 5, 2009

Awesome Jewelry in Aruba, definitely go back!!!

Kristie's Jewels is awesome.
I live in NYC and know a good price when I see it. The sales ladies and men are very warm, friendly & knowledgeable. I met Ravi and Kyra who worked with me as I haggled with them for the best price.
I saw beautiful Gems, Gold and designer Sterling Silver within everyone's price range.
I definitely recommend a visit to Kristie's Jewels if you're looking for some Jewels while in Aruba, you won't be disappointed.
Tell them Alex from NY sent you!!!

Was this review helpfull to you? Yes | No

219 out of 473 people found this review helpfull