Reviews

New reviews section for Aruba.

Executive Escort & Massage

, Mar 1, 2023

The best service in the island

Very educates serious and beautifuls girls.
The girls are like top models.

187 out of 345 people found this review helpfull

Optica Johnny Vrolijk

, Feb 28, 2023

New glasses 2001

My husband got new glasses from you when he was working in Aruba in 2001, sadly he passed in 2019 but I found the cleaning cloth that came with his glasses still with his personal things and I have been using it to clean my reading glasses. I've always hoped to return to Aruba someday. He had those glasses until he passed they lasted 20 years.

147 out of 290 people found this review helpfull

Timola Real Estate

, Feb 25, 2023

Rental Wanted

Hello,
We are looking for a two bedroom, two bath condo or similar for next year. It will be from Jan 3, 2024 to May 3, 2024. Please let me know if you have anything available like this.
Thank you,
Lou

152 out of 307 people found this review helpfull

Professional Real Estate N.V.

, Feb 25, 2023

Rental Wanted

Hello,
We are looking for a two bedroom, two bath condo or similar for next year. It will be from Jan 3, 2024 to May 3, 2024. Please let me know if you have anything available like this.
Thank you,
Lou

153 out of 310 people found this review helpfull

National Real Estate N.V.

, Feb 25, 2023

Rental Wanted

Hello,
We are looking for a two bedroom, two bath condo or similar for next year. It will be from Jan 3, 2024 to May 3, 2024. Please let me know if you have anything available like this.
Thank you,
Lou

150 out of 299 people found this review helpfull

Imperial Consultant Services N.V.

, Feb 25, 2023

Rental Wanted

Hello,
We are looking for a two bedroom, two bath condo or similar for next year. It will be from Jan 3, 2024 to May 3, 2024. Please let me know if you have anything available like this.
Thank you,
Lou

152 out of 301 people found this review helpfull